With Just A Hint Of Mayhem

Music trivia, useless info, extra added random stuff and the odd rant from me

“I play into your fantasy now it’s over” February 9, 2012


Earlier this year I posted a story about an alleged satanic ritual performed by Lady Gaga. In researching that post I found a great video from someone who is convinced that Gaga is one of the Illuminati. Click here to read that post. I found that story rather amusing and following my more recent posts about Gaga and Madonna I came across a brilliant conspiracy piece related to Madonna’s Super Bowl experience. It appears that Madge is also one of the Illuminati as well.

So how about that, both HRH Gaga and Her Madgeness are in fact giant lizards, just like the UK Royal family and many of our world leaders. I wonder if David Icke was commentating on the Super Bowl. Personally I love conspiracy theories. I’ve never really come across one that I actually believe but they are great entertainment aren’t they? Click here to read the Madonna is an Illuminati story in which she is described as the High Priestess of the Music Industry. Given her recent sales surely that must be Adele these days.

I would love to know what you think of this; is it all bollocks, is it true, do you give a toss?

The Anti Christ never looked like this in the Omen

Gaga is feeling horny!

 

Leave a Reply

