With Just A Hint Of Mayhem

Music trivia, useless info, extra added random stuff and the odd rant from me

“Strangled by the wishes of pater, hoping for the arm of mater” May 9, 2012


A few of you will know that I am part of what can probably only be described as a jokes syndicate. I receive tons of jokes from friends via text/ SMS and send them on to a select group of 18 people. I presume these 18 send them on to their buddies too. Perhaps this is what the real six degrees of separation is all about!

I occasionally receive a music related joke as I did earlier this week. If you are easily offended I suggest you stop reading now because I am going to publish said joke in this post. You have been warned! I would be interested to know if any of you have already seen this via an SMS/ text message, who knows, we may have mutual acquaintances.

Mick Hucknall of Simply Red has been arrested for shagging a rabbit. Apparently he was holding back the ears and singing bunnies too tight to mention!

And finally to show that I have ill feeling toward Mr Hucknall, it is only a joke after all, here are three Simply Red classics fo you to enjoy

It definitely looks like he has been holding back the ears!

 

Leave a Reply

