With Just A Hint Of Mayhem

Music trivia, useless info, extra added random stuff and the odd rant from me

“I’m a hot air balloon that could go to space” January 13, 2014


pharrell_620Pharrell Williams‘ rather excellent song “Happy” has returned to the summit of the UK singles chart having deposed “Timber” by Pitbull featuring Ke$ha. I have loved this Pharrell song from the moment I heard it on the soundtrack of the rather excellent film ‘Despicable Me 2‘. I suspect that it could be a big year for Pharrell, I believe he has a new solo album ready to go and also a collaboration with Paloma Faith due out in February.

pharrell Williams

Enhanced by Zemanta
 

Leave a Reply

