With Just A Hint Of Mayhem

Music trivia, useless info, extra added random stuff and the odd rant from me

“I wish I was a Powerpuff Girl” March 6, 2014


ringo1Ringo Starr has made an appearance in an episode of the Powerpuff Girls show. I certainly never saw that coming, even after his role as narrator to the ‘Thomas The Tank Engine‘ animated series. But I suppose you could trace it back to his singing career right? I’d love to know what you think of Ringo’s Powerpuff performance. I have to share a joke I heard today too. What is the name of the drummer in the Mexican Beatles? Gringo Starr!

3102980+_0d571f46e292479e762bc71f672a79ba

Enhanced by Zemanta
 

Leave a Reply

