With Just A Hint Of Mayhem

Music trivia, useless info, extra added random stuff and the odd rant from me

“You don’t have to take this crap, you don’t have to sit back and relax” May 7, 2015


o-DAVID-CAMERON-ELECTION-900

OK it’s a big day for all my UK readers, yes it’s General Election Day. I would like to urge you to turn up and vote and if you were thinking of sitting on your arse and not voting please think again. Spoil your paper if you believe that is your only option but make sure you turn up to vote. A couple of months ago I was in the depths of apathy about the election, I am pleased to say that I am no longer there. I will be voting to rid us of the current regime.

Nick-Clegg-Liar

It is not for me to tell you who to vote for but may I suggest that you ask yourself the question can you really and honestly be prepared to put up with another five years of Tory rule? I certainly can’t. So vote for whoever you like but if you’re undecided then avoid the Tories and UKIP like the plague!

14-e1429750800416-700x500

OK this is essentially a music blog so here is a, hopefully appropriate, song from the Style Council. Enjoy it and then get out there and bloody well vote!

article-0-1BACFB4200000578-560_634x432

 

 

Leave a Reply

