With Just A Hint Of Mayhem

Music trivia, useless info, extra added random stuff and the odd rant from me

“Alright don’t touch me” February 16, 2017

Filed under: Joke — justwilliam1959 @ 11:15 pm
Tags: , ,

donkey1050x700

In an occasional series of music related jokes here is one of my favourites. Thank you to those smashing people at Popbitch for bringing this one to my attention and for giving me the opportunity to play such a great track again!

Doctor, doctor, my husband was
admitted into hospital for
involuntary buttock spasms.
Where is he?

ICU, baby. Shakin’ that ass!

 

The Long Road Home – Danny Worsnop


packshot.jpg

Click here to read my review of Danny Worsnop’s upcoming solo album ‘The Long Road Home’ and thank you to those delightful people at Subba-Cultcha for giving me an early listen of this marvellous platter from Earache Records!

 

 
DC Elseworlds

Live your fantasy here

npsong lyrics

Contains the lyrics of the Nepali Songs as well English Songs with Lyrics such as Folk , Modern, Pop, Sentimental, Remix, Hip Hop, Rap etc taken from the different online media.

Mary Contrary

How Does Your Garden Grow?

Change of Thoughts

You become what you believe

Kendall F. Person

seeing above the clouds

Josephine Ranes

If you can feel, then you can write

www.virtual-reality-shop.co.uk/

VR, AR, 3D and Video Glasses Reviews

साहित्य संगालो २०१३

विभिन्न साहित्यीक सर्जकहरु द्वारा लेखिएको सामाग्रीहरुको भण्डार हो साहित्य संगालो २०१३ साथै ख्याती प्राप्त कलाकार द्वारा रचित बिभिन्न विधाका गीतहरु पनि समावेस गरिएको छ साहित्य संगालो २०१३ मा । यस साहित्य संगालो २०१३ मा विभिन्न अनलाईन मिडियाबाट साभार गरिएका सामाग्रीहरु प्रस्तुत गरिएको छ।

a1000mistakes

Well, I'm dyslexic so writing about something I love: Music, might help but it's most likely just full of mistakes. That title is also lyrics from The Drones song called I Don't Want To Change. Oh, my name is William and thanks for having a look.

TASHA COLE

shine like the whole universe is yours

raulconde001

A topnotch WordPress.com site

I've Got Cake

|| Food vs. Style||

Aussie Conservative Blog

Paleoconservative news and opinion

